Monday, November 20, 2017 Register Login
  MSE Advisory Board Members

Materials Science and Engineering Advisory Board Members

     Click on name to read a brief bio.

Dr. Diola Bagayoko Southern University and A&M College in Baton Rouge (SUBR)
Dr. Catherine A. Baker The Boeing Company
Dr. Charles (Chip) Blankenship, Jr. GE Home and Business Solutions

Dr. Jeremy T. Busby

 Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Mr. Claudio A. Caprio

BAE Systems (Retired)
Dr. Thomas G. Digges, Jr. Virginia Semiconductor, Inc.
Mr. Paul Eusner Great Lakes Minerals, LLC
Ms. Michele Holbrook Corning, Inc.
Mr. Paul Huffman Dominion Metallurgical, Inc.
Dr. Edmund H. Moore Air Force Research Laboratory
Mr. David Rice Newport News Shipbuilding
Dr. Justin Schwartz North Carolina State University
Mr. Warren White Newport News Shipbuilding
Dr. George Wicks Savannah River National Laboratory (Retired)

Purpose and Guidelines

  Privacy Statement